Clan of Idiots - Forums - Powered by vBulletin

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: What version?

  1. #1
    Registered User [BiA] SiLeNcE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Alingsås,sweden
    Posts
    1,559

    What version?

    So I've just reinstalled ET on my computer, so what version are you playing? I just can find tons of them, and I did install some but I just can't see any servers in the serverlist..well please tell me what version you play :P
    Ownage!


  2. #2
    [BiA] Co-Leader [BiA] DJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Dublin, Ireland
    Posts
    684
    think its 2.6
    Fun Gamers Club - Where fantasy meets reality


  3. #3
    Registered User [BiA] SiLeNcE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Alingsås,sweden
    Posts
    1,559
    Oh okey thanks, I just downloaded 2.6 but I just can't get any servers showing anyway..hmm strange..
    Ownage!


  4. #4
    Registered User nastyb{tard}{cts}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    left at the airport
    Posts
    45
    i found a file on my machine that wouldnt allow me to see any servers, it was downloaded from ss rage (the fake shit storm site) but i dont remember what the file was......
    i know everyrhing i have said is of no help to you what so ever but there ya go lol.....

  5. #5
    Registered User [BIA] Sixpack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    686
    you can try pathfinder rtcw ET check the link below
    >>>pathfinder ET<<<
    Last edited by [BIA] Sixpack; 06-02-2005 at 08:33 PM.

  6. #6
    Bertie
    Guest
    Originally posted by nastyb{tard}{cts}
    i know everyrhing i have said is of no help to you what so ever but there ya go lol.....
    Thats Tards for ya.

  7. #7
    Registered User [BiA] SiLeNcE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Alingsås,sweden
    Posts
    1,559
    Originally posted by [BIA] Sixpack
    you can try pathfinder rtcw ET check the link below
    >>>pathfinder ET<<<
    I just get the message "No response from master server."!?
    Ownage!


  8. #8
    Bertie
    Guest
    Ok.

    These are 2 servers i visit...

    145.97.223.119:27960 - 100mb frag server

    69.31.6.171:27960 - Shit Storm Chaos


    See ya there

  9. #9
    Registered User [BIA] Sixpack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    686
    this is the master server adress : 192.246.40.60:27950
    copy this adress and paste in pathfinder ...

  10. #10
    Bertie
    Guest
    No... no!

    Go to 100mb frag server

    It's full of n00bs so yu should fit right in :P

    ...But really , it's a lot of fun. Friendly fire is off, all the standard maps, XP 2 hour save (so if you leave the server, then come back within 2 hours your XP is saved)


  11. #11
    Registered User [BiA] SiLeNcE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Alingsås,sweden
    Posts
    1,559
    Originally posted by [BIA] Sixpack
    this is the master server adress : 192.246.40.60:27950
    copy this adress and paste in pathfinder ...
    Oh, lmao :P thx..
    Ownage!


  12. #12
    Registered User [BiA] Sgt.Savard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Montreal, Qc, Canada
    Posts
    132
    that sux, when u came in and u fight against 4000xped guyz..

    http://www.eviscerate.biz
    #Eviscerate @ QuakeNet.irc
    Enemy Territory Division

  13. #13
    [BiA] Co-Leader [BiA] DJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Dublin, Ireland
    Posts
    684
    tried it and it is a good server well good fun
    Fun Gamers Club - Where fantasy meets reality


Similar Threads

  1. Gigabyte GTX 660 OC Version Review
    By [Coi] Mr.CLuBBeR in forum Computer Talk!
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 04:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •